She Wolf

«She Wolf» 2009

  1. She Wolf
  2. Did it aqain
  3. Long time
  4. Why wait
  5. Good stuf
  6. Men in this town
  7. Gypsy
  8. Spy
  9. Mon amour
  10. Lo hecho está hecho
  11. Años de lus
  12. La Loba

Did It Again

Back in trouble
I dont get it

Keep it down
Its logical
We ignore it (yes, I know)
Getting better


When it comes to men its known
That I am the choosing one
Cause I always trip and fall
The same old ' and repeat and go back

How blind a girl can be
To miss you hide your ring
Thought about everything
Im so naive Im ' and all that

Did It Again, love
I got it all wrong
But it felt so right
I cant believe it

And all the mistakes
That went on for too long
Wish there was a way
I could delete it

Oh, oh, oh
Ah, ah, ah

It may seem to you that I am in a place
Where Im losing the direction of my life
But Im sure that this is nothing but a phase
Right back at ya, his eyes so vile

| | | | | |
© Mundo Latino